Sharp IHOP Locations

Locations

Sharp IHOP Locations

Every Sharp IHOP Restaurant is staffed by people who love pancakes, syrup, and everything else breakfast just as much as you do. It’s why we’re committed to making your experience the absolute best it can be. At your local Sharp IHOP, we do everything we can to make sure you leave wearing one of our famous IHOP smiles.

Sharp is proud to serve patrons in 5 different states, with restaurants in Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, New Jersey, and Kentucky! (With a new location opening soon in Ohio!)

Find your local Sharp IHOP below for your next meal with family, friends, or co-workers. We look forward to seeing you!

Sharp Inc
General Manager: Eric Sauer (eric.sauer@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 9490 Blake Lane Fairfax Virginia 22031
Phone No: 703-277-1022
Fax: 703-277-1023

Sharp Inc
General Manager: William Lewis (william.lewis@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 206 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg Maryland 20877
Phone No: 301-840-5706
Fax: 301-330-6254

Sharp Inc
General Manager: Teri Ligouri (tligouri@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 6655 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church Virginia 22042
Phone No: 703-237-5191
Fax: 703-237-5063

Sharp Inc
General Manager: Joshua Nish (josh.nish@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 17820 Garland Groh Blvd., Hagerstown Maryland 21740
Phone No: 301-791-5855
Fax: 301-791-2254

Sharp Inc
General Manager: Jane Manning (jane@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 775 Rockville Pike, Rockville Maryland 20852
Phone No: 301-738-1894
Fax: 301-738-1895

Country Road Inc
General Manager: Tony Harvey (tony.harvey@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 46 RHL Boulevard, South Charleston West Virginia 25309
Phone No: 304-746-0070
Fax: 304-746-0060

Country Road Inc
General Manager: Mark Lilley (mark.lilley@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 1920 Harper Road, Beckley West Virginia 25801
Phone No: 304-252-4467
Fax: 304-252-4437

Country Road Inc
General Manager: Joe Yurko (joe.yurko@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 201 Venture Drive, Morgantown West Virginia 26508
Phone No: 304-291-2020
Fax: 304/291-2044

Country Road Inc
General Manager: Steve Picking (steve.picking@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 134 Jefferson Crossing Way, Charles Town West Virginia 25414
Phone No: 304-724-8300
Fax: 304-724-8301

Country Road Inc
General Manager: Rob Harman (rob.harman@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 331 Diederich Blvd., Ashland Kentucky 41101
Phone No: 606-324-4444
Fax: 606-324-4446

Country Road Inc
General Manager: George Lopez (george.lopez@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 185 White Oaks Blvd., Bridgeport West Virginia 26330
Phone No: 304-842-6894
Fax: 304-842-6895

Sharp Inc
General Manager: Kristy Keatley (kristy.keatley@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 6308 Mac Corkle Ave S.E., Charleston West Virginia 25304
Phone No: 304-925-4467
Fax: 304-926-0917

Sharp Inc
General Manager: Elizabeth Fairchild (elizabeth.fairchild@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 130 Mall Road, Barboursville West Virginia 25504
Phone No: 304-733-9410
Fax: 304-733-9412

Sharp Inc
General Manager: Jim Breen (jim.breen@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 285 Route 73 North, West Berlin New Jersey 8091
Phone No: 856-753-8404
Fax: 856-753-9110

Country Road 3060, Inc.
General Manager: George Lopez (george.lopez@sharpholdinginc.com)
Address: 475 Oakland Street Unit 104 Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone No: 304-292-4301
Fax: 304-292-4302